Freight Agents Network
Worldwide Supply Chain Providers Network

Home
Member Companies
General Maritime
CIL Canada
AM Global UK
CIL North America
Cargo Intl Logistics USA
Photogallery
Blog
Registration
CIL Canada Overview
Canada Contacts
Cargo Intl Canada
CIL Canada Contact
CIL Canada Clients
CANADA PURCHASING & SUPPLY CHAIN
CIL Canada Import Fee Schedule
AES Filing
CIL Canada Team
About CIL Canada
Canada Contacts

Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Suite 906, 20 Hughson Street South,
Hamilton, ON L8N2A1 Canada
Phone: 1-905-524-2112 Fax: 1-905-524-0099
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: cargo@centretradegroup.com
E-mail: canada@cargoagents.net

Main Import Dept.
E-mail: importna@cargoagents.net

Toronto Area:
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: toronto@cargoagents.net

Montreal Area:
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: montreal@cargoagents.net

Vancouver Area:
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: vanvouver@cargoagents.net

Halifax Area:
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: halifax@cargoagents.net

Winnipeg Area:
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: winnipeg@cargoagents.net

Saskatoon Area:
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: saskatoon@cargoagents.net

Regina Area:
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: regina@cargoagents.net

 

 


HomeMember CompaniesGeneral MaritimeCIL CanadaAM Global UKCIL North AmericaCargo Intl Logistics USAPhotogalleryBlogRegistration