Freight Agents Network
Worldwide Supply Chain Providers Network

Home
Member Companies
General Maritime
CIL Canada
AM Global UK
CIL North America
Cargo Intl Logistics USA
Photogallery
Blog
Registration
About CIL USA
CIL USA Team
CIL USA Clients
CIL USA Overview
USA Import Fee Schedule
USA Contact
PURCHASING & SUPPLY CHAIN
USA Contact



Cargo International Logistics Inc.

USA New York
45 Gardenville Parkway West
West Seneca, NY 14224-1321 USA
Phone: 1-716-686-9588 1-914-328-4324
Fax: 1-914-946-3093 Fax: 1-586-314-0201
North American Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: cargoage@cargoagents.net

USA New York
Phone: 1-718-321-1504 Fax: 1-1-586-314-0201
North American Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: mail@cargoagents.net

USA Chicago
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
Chicago Local Phone Number: 1-312-450-7056
E-mail: chicago@cargoagents.net

Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Miami, Florida USA
Miami Local Phone and Fax: (305) 768-3808
Phone Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: miami@cargoagents.net

Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Local Phone Number - 1-213-258-1643
Phone Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: LA@cargoagents.net

Cargo International Logistics Inc.
San Francisco, CA
Phone Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: SF@cargoagents.net

Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Seattle, WA
Phone Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: seattle@cargoagents.net

Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Atlanta, GA
Phone Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: atlanta@cargoagents.net

Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Detroit, MI
Phone Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: detroit@cargoagents.net

Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Houston, TX
Phone Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: houston@cargoagents.net

Cargo International Logistics Inc.
New Orleans, LA
Phone Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: neworleans@cargoagents.net
 

 


HomeMember CompaniesGeneral MaritimeCIL CanadaAM Global UKCIL North AmericaCargo Intl Logistics USAPhotogalleryBlogRegistration