Cargo International Logistics Inc.

COMPANY OFFICES


Cargo International Logistics Inc.

USA - New York
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
45 Gardenville Pkwy
West Seneca, NY, 14224
Phone: 1-716-686-9588 and 1-914-328-4324
Fax: 1-914-946-3093 and Fax: 1-586-314-0201
North American Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: cargo@centretradegroup.com

USA Chicago
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
28 E. Jackson Blvd.,
10 Floor - #M633, Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 1-312-450-7056
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: chicago@cargoagents.net

Los Angeles
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
la@cargoagents.net

San Francisco
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
sf@cargoagents.net

Atlanta
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
atlanta@cargoagents.net

Houston
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
houston@cargoagents.net

Miami
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
miami@cargoagents.net

Norfolk, VA
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
norfolk@cargoagents.net

Charlotte, NC
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
charlotte@cargoagents.net

Detroit
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
detroit@cargoagents.net

Cleveland, OH
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
cleveland@cargoagents.net

St. Louis, MO
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
stlouis@cargoagents.net

New Orleans
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
neworleans@cargoagents.net

Seattle
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
seattle@cargoagents.net

Cargo International Logistics
Suite 906, 20 Hughson Street South,
Hamilton, ON L8N2A1 Canada
Phone: 1-905-524-2112 Fax: 1-905-524-0099
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: cargo@centretradegroup.com
E-mail: canada@cargoagents.net

Toronto:
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: toronto@cargoagents.net

Montreal:
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: montreal@cargoagents.net

Vancouver:
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: vancouver@cargoagents.net

Halifax:
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: halifax@cargoagents.net

St. John:
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: stjohn@cargoagents.net

Winnipeg:
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: canada@cargoagents.net

Regina:
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: regina@cargoagents.net

Calgary:
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: calgary@cargoagents.net

Edmonton:
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: edmonton@cargoagents.net


Back to home page