Freight Agents Network
Worldwide Supply Chain Providers Network

Home
Member Companies
General Maritime
CIL Canada
AM Global UK
CIL North America
Cargo Intl Logistics USA
Photogallery
Blog
Registration
CIL Canada Overview
Canada Contacts
Cargo Intl Canada
CIL Canada Contact
CIL Canada Clients
CANADA PURCHASING & SUPPLY CHAIN
CIL Canada Import Fee Schedule
AES Filing
CIL Canada Team
About CIL Canada
CIL Canada Contact

Cargo International Logistics
Division of Centretrade International Ltd.

The Full Service Canadian International Logistics Provider

Cargo International Logistics
Suite 906, 20 Hughson Street South
Hamilton, ON L8N2A1 Canada
Phone: 1-905-524-2112 Fax: 1-905-524-0099
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: cargo@centretradegroup.com
E-mail: canada@cargoagents.net

Toronto
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: toronto@cargoagents.net

Montreal
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: montreal@cargoagents.net

Vancouver
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: vancouver@cargoagents.net

Halifax
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: halifax@cargoagents.net

St. John
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: halifax@cargoagents.net  

Winnipeg
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: winnipeg@cargoagents.net

Regina
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: regina@cargoagents.net

Calgary
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: calgary@cargoagents.net

Edmonton
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail: edmonton@cargoagents.net

 


HomeMember CompaniesGeneral MaritimeCIL CanadaAM Global UKCIL North AmericaCargo Intl Logistics USAPhotogalleryBlogRegistration